Northfield Township Tim Rueckert
ROAD DISTRICT Highway Commissioner

Community Links

Chambers of Commerce

Glenview Chamber of Commerce
Winnetka-Northfield Chamber of Commerce
Northbrook Chamber of Commerce

Local Colleges and Universities

Oakton Community College
Harper College

School Districts

Glenbrook High School District #225
School District #27
S.D #28
S.D #30
S.D #31
S.D #34


Park Districts

Northbrook Park District
Glenview Park District


Glenview Library
Northbrook LIbrary


Chicago Tribune
Chicago Sun-Times
Daily Herald
Pioneer Press



Government Links

United States

Internal Revenue Service
Congressman Brad Schneider (D)
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky (D)
Senator Tammy Duckworth (D)
Senator Richard J. Durbin (D)
Social Security


State of Illinois

Governor J. B. Pritzger (D)
Attorney General Kwame Raoul (D)
Secretary of State Alexi Giannoulias (D)
Treasurer Michael W. Frerichs (D)
Comptroller Susana A. Mendoza (D)

New Emerald Ash Borer (EAB) website

Cook County

Cook County President Toni Preckwinkle (D)
Cook County Commissioner Scott Britton (D)
Cook County Assessor Fritz Kaegi (D)
Cook County Sheriff Thomas J. Dart (D)


Maine Township
New Trier Township
Township Officials of Illinois
West Deerfield Township
Wheeling Township


Northwest Municipal Conference
Village of Deerfield
Village of Northfield
Village of Glenview
Village of Northbrook
Village of Prospect Heights
Village of Niles
Des Plaines
Village of Glencoe